The nomination window for the 2020 Clinton High School Hall of Honor is open until November 1, 2019.  The 2020 Class will be the second induction for the Hall of Honor and is scheduled for April 17, 2020.

The first Hall of Honor inductees, and categories that they were selected for, are William D. Conner  (Distinguished Military Service), Sandra Fullerton Joireman (Humanitarian Endeavors), Kyle Ketelsen (The  Arts), Dr. Fred Luthans (Accomplishments in Academic Fields),  and Krista Voda Kelley (Professional Career Accomplishments).  Two other categories that people may be nominated for are Public and/or Community Service and Exceptional Contributions to the Clinton School District.

The 2020 nomination form can be found at and may be emailed to or mailed to the Clinton Administrative Center, 1401 12th Avenue North, Clinton, IA  52732.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s