Jim McGraw Service Awards

It gives me great pleasure to announce the formation of the Jim McGraw Service awards, an annual recognition of Clinton Community School District students that go above and beyond to serve our community.  Each building has nominated a student that represents the spirit of Jim McGraw in terms of public service.  The first class of the Jim McGraw Service Award winners are as follows:

Johannah Baker, Whittier Elementary School

Olivia Calvin, Clinton High School

Tayton Castle, Jefferson Elementary School

Cole Johnson, Bluff Elementary School

Bailey Sandholdt, Eagle Heights Elementary School

Abby Struble, Clinton Middle School

These deserving students will be recognized at the May 14 School Board meeting.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s